PACE Volunteers Needed, 4/18 and 4/20 (E) – [Updated]

From Claudia Brady:

I hope that you all had a nice weekend! As you know, the semester is winding down, but we still have two BIG tours coming next week. I really want us to have as many volunteers as possible for these last two tours, so please let me know if you are free for any of them. Additionally, if you have any friends who you think would be interested in giving a tour, please pass the information along to them and tell them to get in touch with me.

  • Chester Family YMCA – WEDNESDAY, ARPIL 18TH FROM 3:30 PM TO 5:00 PM. We still need 6 volunteers for this tour.
  • Hyattsville Middle School – FRIDAY, APRIL 20TH FROM 9:00 AM TO 11:30 AM. We still need 12 volunteers for this tour.

Please let me know if you are available as soon as possible!

For more information contact: claudia.brady@richmond.edu

